Repeat after me…

13 Feb
Repeating girls

My cirle of friends…

Its interesting to experiment with repetition, of words or images, in your journal. On this page I began with a rubber stamp called “Girl Frolic” and stamped it reapeatedly in a cirle. I will use this as a journal prompt and perhaps write about ” My cirle of friends” or the power of sitting and writing in a cirle, as we often do, in my journal workshops. Rubber stamps can be stamped repeatedly to make a pattern on a page.  Words can be repeated to make an interesting journal prompt:

If only…

If only….

If only…

Prompt: Try some repetition in your journal this week and see where it leads you.

 

 

Leave a Reply

