MMMOMA…

7 Jan

Michele’s Mini Museum of Modern Art

I divided my sketchbook pages into small sections and used each one as a mini canvas.  A Flair pen was quick and easy to sketch with, and a wet brush over the lines added an interesting and forgiving touch.  I’ve done a number of these pages and they sure are fun.  I don’t always finish a page in one sitting, but do a sketch here and there when I have a few moments. Sometimes I’ll do a page with a theme. Anyone can do this. It’s fun and it’s easy.  Try creating your own mini museum page and let me know how it goes.

 

2 Responses to “MMMOMA…”

  1. Tali January 8, 2016 at 11:58 pm #

    looks fun

    • The Journal Center January 21, 2016 at 6:29 pm #

      Thanks for the comment Tali. Maybe we can make our own mini museum page together one day soon.

Leave a Reply

