AlphaPoem 12/16/15

16 Dec

A year or so ago I challenged myself to write an “Alphapoem” every day for a year…well…I didn’t get through the year, but I kept them up for three or four months or so, and now, whenever the mood/muse strikes I write another.  Here’s my Alphapoem for today…why not try one in your journal.

Another
Beautiful
Cloudless
Day
Ever so warm
For December
Going to
Head for a most
Interesting group in
Jersey City
Klausner, Michele and 
Lynn
Making creativity come
Naturally
Opening
Points of view
Quietly
Reflecting, respecting,
Sharing,
Talking
Unburdening
Verbalizing
With words & sounds
Xactly what 
You need for 
Zen.


Leave a Reply

