Funny Faces

23 Nov
funny face

Just another funny face…

When I got tired of my face-a-day faces I thought I’d have some fun with funny faces. This was fun. Why not have some fun and draw, sketch, collage, paint a funny face of your own.

2 Responses to “Funny Faces”

  1. Mary MacGowan December 5, 2015 at 4:59 am #

    Michele, I’m so glad you told me about your blog! I don’t have time right now to leave every comment I’d like to, so for now… Your artwork is spectacular. Not sure you appreciate what do, so I wanted to make sure you know that I appreciate it. Wow, seriously! And your one blog poem is just perfect!

    • The Journal Center December 5, 2015 at 2:57 pm #

      Thanks so much, Mary. We are a mutual admiration society for sure.

Leave a Reply

