Getting my blogging mojo on…

6 Nov

I’m here at the Old Bridge Library attending a program about blogging.  I’ve started a couple of blogs over the years but haven’t kept them up….bad me!…so I thought this would help me re-start and get motivated to continue.  I’ve been inspired by my friend, Tia, who’s teaching in Korea and writing a terrific blog, and many of my art friends and associates who also have awesome and inspiring blogs.  I’m looking forward to sharing my thoughts, art and ideas… with love, of course. Michele

 

Leave a Reply

